PAVO Affiliated Boards


AK - Alaska Volleyball Officials Board 
Willy Reeder  willyreeder@gmail.com  
Home: 907-229-8674

AL - Alabama Board of Officials 
Dawn Dismukes dawn.dismukes.ctr@gunter.af.mil 
Home: 334-569-1877

AZ - Arizona Board of Volleyball Officials
James Feickert jwfeickert@aol.com  
Home: 602-619-0921   
Cell: 602-243-0585 

CA - Northern California Volleyball Association
Donna Donaghy vball@ncva.com  
Home: 415-648-4955 
Business: 415-550-7582

CA - California Central Collegiate Volleyball Officials Assoc
Thomas Fakehany tfakehany@earthlink.net  
Home: 310-245-7695
Cell: 818-935-5471

CA - Pacific Sierra Board of Officials
Ray Mink psbomail@aol.com
Home: 510-791-5347 
Cell: 510-684-5988

CA - Southern California Volleyball Officials Association
Verna Klubnikin vernaref@aol.com 
Home: 562-927-2267
Business: 888-830-8374
Cell: 310-418-1745

CO - Colorado/Wyoming Board of Officials 
Glo Bailey  bailey.glo@gmail.com 
Cell: 303-902-2770
www.cowyovb.org

CT - Southern New England Board of Officials
Rick Rowey toptierllc@gmail.com
Cell: 401-282-9803

DE - Delaware Board of Officials
Tom Smith  sspikeman@aol.com 
C: 302-598-2008

FL - Central Florida Board of Officials
Rebecca Carstenson  rebeccachase@gmail.com 
Cell:  727-639-3909

FL - South Florida Board of Officials
David Greenlee drgreenlee@mindspring.com  
Home: 561-744-2278
Cell: 561-876-7687

FL - Emerald Coast Board of Officials 
Kim Wishum  kimwishum@gmail.com
Cell: 850-258-3313

GA - Georgia Board of Officials
Bob Hume bhume@charter.net  
Home: 770-998-3753
Cell: 770-310-3779

GA - Coastal Georgia Board of Officials
Lester Hayman  lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net
Home: 912-897-7202

Cell: 912-604-3238

  


HI - 50th State
Dan Hironaka dan.hironaka@gmail.com  
Cell: 808-382-1982

HI - Big Island Board
Elroy Osorio  elroyo@hawaii.rr.com
Cell:  808-987-5059

IA - Central Iowa Board of Officials
Jim Beyer beyerj50265@yahoo.com  
Cell: 515-778-5692

IA - Northern Prairie Board of Officials 
Terry Munson munsonterry@gmail.com  
Home: 402-375-5382 
Cell: 402-369-1674

IL - Illowa Board of Officials 
Eric Wernke  ewernke@q.com 
Cell: 563-349-2262 

IL - Board of Downstate Illinois Volleyball Officials 
Felix Madera  felixmadera@gmail.com 
Cell: 217-898-6671

IL - Northern Illinois Board of Officials
Ed Vesely  veselyvb@gmail.com  
Home: 630-851-0401 

IL - Capital Area Board of Officials
Robert Poyer bob_poyer@msn.com  
Home: 309-825-5062   
Cell: 309-766-1228 

IN - PAVO Indiana
William Thornburgh wthornbu@yahoo.com    
Cell:  317-733-4475

KS - Kansas Association of Volleyball Officials
Linda Frazier linfraz@swbell.net  
Home: 316-686-3013 
Cell: 316-308-0373

KS - Greater Kansas City Board of Officials
Lisa Kresha  Lisakresha@gmail.com
Home: 816-678-6861

KY - SWESKY Board of Officials 
Donnie Goodwin don.usaref@gmail.com
Home: 502-477-5697

LA - Gulf Coast Board of Volleyball Officials 
Angelle Simms  angellesimms@yahoo.com 
Home: 985-373-1319 

MA - Boston Board of Officials for Girls' and Womens' Sports
Mary Beth Abbott mbla4@aol.com  
Home: 617-323-7463

MA - Franklin County Board of Officials
Andrew Calisewski Andycalisewski@yahoo.com  
Home: 413-772-6479 

MA - North Shore Board of Officials
Sally Driscoll redris@comcast.net  
Home: 978-531-6779 

MA - Central MA Bd. of Women's VB Officials
Brian Grimley brianfg@verizon.net  
Home: 508-641-6223 
Cell: 508-869-6526

MA - Eastern Massachusetts Association of Volleyball Officials 
Brian Acheson eaglebatch@yahoo.com 
Home: 978-692-3205 

MA - Southern Massachusetts Volleyball Board 
Ken Pelland  kpelland@umassd.edu
Home: 508-992-3752

MA - Merrimack Valley Board of Officials 
Kevin McDermott kpmcdermott48@comcast.net
Home: 978-667-0739
  
MA - Western Massachusetts Board of Volleyball Officials 
Wade DuBois  coachdubois@gmail.com 
Home: 413-467-1056
Cell: 413-575-0045

www.wmbvo.org


MD - Baltimore Board of Officials for Women's Sports
Arlene Geppi ageppi@aol.com  
Home: 410-552-1055 
Cell: 443-340-7873

ME - Maine Volleyball Officials Board 
Jeff Scully  Jeff@mainegames.org 
Home: 207-807-5959

MI - Michigan Board of Volleyball Officials
Ann Hutchins annhutchins@hotmail.com  
Home: 734-591-6866
Cell: 313-689-6177

MN - Minn-Kota Board of Officials 
Perry Holweger  holwp@yahoo.com  
Home: 218-643-2710 

MN - Metro Board of Officials 
Tim Harlow  tim3407@msn.com
Home: 763-521-4904 

MO - Southwest Missouri Collegiate Volleyball Officials 
Brian Heaton bdhvbref@aol.com  
Cell: 417-848-4647

MO - St Louis Board of Officials
Marty Prochko prochko@worldnet.att.net  
Home: 314-724-2929
Cell: 314-843-1024

NC - Mid-Atlantic Volleyball Officials Board 
Michael O'Connor boty007@gmail.com
Cell: 919-927-4182

ND - Dakota Board of Officials
Dorothy Lick dorothy@ndba.com 
Home: 701-221-2332
Cell: 701-391-5303 

NE - Nebraska Board of Officials 
Karen Sloan  karenssloan5@gmail.com 
Home:  402-699-9475 

NJ - New Jersey Board of Volleyball Officials
Alan Sowa vbref@msn.com
Home: 570-693-0394
Cell: 570-357-4330

NM - Southwest Desert Officials Board
Rory Arisumi survaoc@yahoo.com    
Cell: 505-572-3718

NM - Rio Grande Board of Officials
Steve Franco sideout572@aol.com
Home: 505-839-0456
Cell: 505-220-8873

NY - Central Western New York Board
Doug Klueber  dklueber8@yahoo.com  
Home: 585-637-9452

NY - Central New York Volleyball Officials Corporation
Mary DeFuria mdefuria@yahoo.com  
Home: 315-428-8513

NY - Mid-Hudson Board of Volleyball Officials, Inc. 
Tim Countryman  trec153@aol.com 
Home: 845-566-0489

NY - Utica Board of Officials for Women's Sports
Karen Infusino kinfusino@twcny.rr.com
Home: 315-794-8638
Cell: 315-797-0057 

NY - Western New York Board of Officials for Women's Sports, Inc.
Marilyn Keough mak4255@aol.com
Home: 716-481-2458
Cell: 716-816-2572

NY - North Country Volleyball Board 
Joelle Decillis  jdecillis@carthagecsd.org 
Home: 315-773-0538
Cell:  315-778-2683 

NY - Southern Tier Volleyball Officials, Inc.
Don Miller pavoref@twcny.rr.com
Home: 607-423-3737
Cell: 607-753-3737

NY - Mohawk Valley Board of Women's Sports Officials
Dona Pombrio momar@nycap.rr.com
Home: 518-762-7217

NY - Southern Tier West Board of Certified Volleyball Officials Inc.
Tom Shields trshields01@yahoo.com
Home: 716-358-5433

NY - New York City Board of Officials
Judy Sedore  Jsedore@si.rr.com
Home: 718-698-2509

NY - Hudson Valley Board of Officials, Inc.
Margaret (Babs) Stead Pegvb@aol.com
Home: 845-357-3349

NY - Allegany-Steuben Board of Girls & Womens Sports
Gary Swartwood dssace05@aol.com
Home: 607-737-1993

NY - Capital District Board of Volleyball Officials, Inc.
Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com
Home: 518-461-9830
Cell: 518-271-5430

NY - Long Island PAVO
Bruce Grandin  bg61red@gmail.com
Home: 631-472-9672
Cell:  631-335-8312 


OH - Wooster-Ashland Board of Officials
Diane Cavanaugh dianecavanaugh2@gmail.com 
Home: 330-408-7777

OH - Northeast Ohio Board of Certified Officials
Joe Salak joejr4him231@gmail.com
Cell: 330-338-1602

OH - Southwestern Ohio Board of Officials
Emi Vishoot  emi.vishoot@woh.rr.com 
Home: 937-236-1554
Cell: 937-231-2385

OK - Oklahoma Board of Officials
Tracey Harrison harrisonvbref@yahoo.com
Cell: 316-617-6692

OR - Oregon Collegiate Volleyball Officials Association 
Paula Martin   pmartinvb@hotmail.com
Cell: 503-577-0727

PA - ABE Board of Volleyball Officials
Vicky Wilcox vicky@mobilityelevator.com
Home: 908-534-1177

PA - Philadelphia Board of Collegiate Volleyball Officials
Michael Albright michaelwalbright54@gmail.com
Home: 484-486-4288
Cell: 610-622-3286 

PA - West Penn-Ohio Board
Charles Fleet crfvb5@aol.com
Home: 724-347-2428
Cell: 724-734-9164

PA - South Central PA Chapter of PAVO
Steve Cooper  cooperef@comcast.net
Home: 717-991-9157

SC - Mid-Atlantic Volleyball Officials Board 
Michael O'Connor  boty007@gmail.com
Cell: 919-924-4182

TN - Mid South Affiliated Board of Officials
Rick Bolton midsouthabo@gmail.com
Cell: 901-553-1753

TN - Southeastern Collegiate Officials Association Board
Marsha Goodwin megvbref68@yahoo.com
Home: 423-379-3712  
Cell: 423-309-8068

TN - Central TN Collegiate Volleyball Officials Board
Elaine Mitchell  elainesports@att.net 
Home/Business: 615-355-1786 

TN - East Tennessee Collegiate Board of Officials
Denise Penzkofer  dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu
Home: 865-675-6503 
  

TX - Texas Board of Officials
Carlos Rodriguez losref@aol.com
Home: 210-645-0290 
Cell: 512-762-4258 

TX - Panhandle Area Board Of Officials 
Sonny King ginksb@nts-online.net 
Home: 806-376-8519

UT - Utah Board of Officials
Bruce Grant bgrant@parker.com
Home: 801-466-7943

VA - Mid-Atlantic Volleyball Officials Board 
Michael O'Connor  boty007@gmail.com

VA - National Capital Area Board of Volleyball Officials
Charles Ezigbo charles.chrva@verizon.net
Home: 703-263-7873

VA - Virginia Board of Officials 
Bob Fetherston  rfether@gmail.com
Cell: 757-284-1964

WA - Tacoma Pierce County Volleyball Officials Board
Marc Blau mhblau@comcast.net
Home: 253-848-1360
Cell: 253-677-2872

WA - Western Washington Collegiate Volleyball Officials
Jim Mullen  jgmullen@att.net
Home: 425-641-6166 
Cell:  206-499-1775 

WA - Central Washington Collegiate Volleyball Officials
Eric Carlson carlsonpaavo@netzero.net
Home: 509-966-6609 

WA - Columbia Valley Volleyball Officials Board
David Hodgin  dealindave1313@hotmail.com
Cell: 509-205-4161 

WA - Northwest Washington Board of Volleyball Officials
Lori Olson nwvolleyball@comcast.net
Home: 360-966-7039

WA - Spokane Area Volleyball Referees Association 
Alan Hirayama ahirayama@hotmail.com 
Home: 509-838-6467
www.savravb.org

WI-Wisconsin Board of Officials
Justin Basovsky  footin86@hotmail.com
Home/Cell: 847-553-5297

WI - Arrowhead Board of Officials 
Jeff Kuyava tnjeff@charter.net 
Cell: 218-343-0278

WV - West Virginia Board of Officials
Lori Stahara  lstahara@hsc.wvu.edu
Cell: 304-288-4408    


 |  Login
-->