Conference Contacts


For reference information, we have invited conference coordinators/assignors to be included on this webpage.

Marcia Alterman

American Athletic Conference - NCAA Division I

Big Ten Conference - NCAA Division I

Conference USA - NCAA Division I

Big East Conference - NCAA Division I

Mid-American Conference - NCAA Division I

Horizon Conference - NCAA Division I

8615 E Champions St Wichita, KS 67226

Work: 316/721-2866 Email: mavbref@sbcglobal.net

Scott and Rose Atkinson

PSAC East - Division II

2445 Jalice Circle  State College, PA  16801

Work: 814-234-4041 (9a-9p only)  atkinsonrose@yahoo.com


Justin Basovsky

Great Lakes Valley Conference - NCAA Div II

Midwest Conference - NCAA Division II

College Conferences of Illinois & Wisconsin - NCAA Division II

Chicago Collegiate Athletic Conference - NAIA



1252 Bradford Ln Antioch, IL  60002

Cell: 847/553-5297  Email:  footin86@hotmail.com



Jim Beyer

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA Division III

12217 Sunflower Dr. Urbandale, IA 50323

Cell: 515/778-5692 Email: beyerj50265@yahoo.com

Michael Blalock

Ohio Valley Conference - NCAA Division I

6307 Zadock Woods Drive Austin, TX 78749

Home: 512/567-1623 Email: michaelgblalock@aol.com

Charlie Brown

PAC 12 Conference - NCAA Division I

1340 Chelsea Way Livermore, CA 94550

Home: 925/449-4202 Email: cbrownvb@aol.com

Norma Carr

Mountain West Conference - NCAA Division I

2435 E 2900 S Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Work: 801/652-0047 Email: ncarr47@gmail.com



Syd Church

Arizona Community College Athletic Conference

1297 E Tradewind Dr Gilbert, AZ  85234

Cell: 602/999-1485 Email:  Churchsports@cox.net

Paul DeCurtis

Northeast Conference - NCAA Division I

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference

East Coast Conference - NCAA Division II

City University of New York Athletic Conference - NCAA Division III

1444 Pine Brook Ct Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Cell: 914/841-6655 Email:  pdecurtis@gmail.com

Marla Denham

Big Sky Conference - NCAA Division I

532 W Navarro Ave Mesa, AZ 85210

Phone: 480/497-0404 Email: MCDenham@q.com



Gerry Durishan

Mountain East - Division II

PSAC (West) - Division II

Presidents Athletic - Division III



116 Bristol Lane  Irwin, PA 15642

Cell: 724/244-4121  Email: gdurishan@gmail.com

Kathy Ferraraccio

America East Conference - NCAA Division I

Colonial Athletic Assoc - NCAA Division I

NE-10 NCAA Division II

66A Congamond Rd. Southwick, MA 01077

Home: 413/569-6970 Email: kathy@ferraraccio.com

Linda Fletcher

Southland Conference - NCAA Division I

903 Conrad St Austin, TX 78758-6708

Cell: 512/663-8353 Email:lfletcher0@aol.com



Cornelio (Corny) Galdones

Atlantic 10 Conference - NCAA Division I



5408 Chieftain Circle Alexandria, VA  22312

Cell: 703/888-8897  Email:  cfgaldones@msn.com 

Karen Gee

West Coast Conference - NCAA Division I

5512 Broadway Oakland, CA 94618

Email: ka.gee@sbcglobal.net



Bruce Hanelt

Central Athletic Conference - Div II

NJ Athletic Conference - Division III



40 Countryside Road  Columbia, NJ 07832

Phone: 908/496-0102 Email: bghdelgap@yahoo.com

John Kimmel

Lone Star - NCAA Division II

Trinity Univ - NCAA Division III

Texas Lutheran University - NCAA Division III

9802 Dugas, San Antonio, TX 78245

Home: 210/670-8318 Cell: 210/392-9552 Email: john@aoasports.com

Gary Kufahl

MIAA - NCAA Division II

Heart of America Athletic Conference - NAIA

5719 Metcalf Ct Overland Park, KS 66202

Home: 913/262-5454 Email:gkufahl@juno.com

Daniel Leake

Big South Conference - NCAA Division I

Southern Conference - NCAA Division I

235 Callaway Circle Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Home/Cell: 540/246-6014  Email:dleake@specialolympicsva.org

Randy McLamb

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference (MEAC)-NCAA Divison I



6134 Moseley Ave

Clinton, NC  28328

Cell: 757/897-3054  Email: randy.mclamb@gmail.com

John Martin

Big West Conference - NCAA Division I

Pac West Conference - NCAA Div II

8414 W Farm Rd #180-242 Las Vegas, NV 89131 

Cell: 702-205-2547 Email: jmbigwest@gmail.com

Janis Matson

Atlantic Coast Conference - NCAA Divison I

138 Harrison Ct Pittsboro, NC 27312

Home: (919) 967-4800 Email: matsonje@bellsouth.net

Ray Mink

California Pacific Conference - NAIA

37981 Lavender Common Fremont, CA 94536

Office: 510/791-5347 Email: PSBOMail@aol.com

James Phillips

Sunshine State Conference - NCAA Division II

Phone: 407/925-9428 Email: james@usavfl.org

Diane Plas

North Coast Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II

Ohio Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II

American Mideast Conference - NAIA

46457 Peck Wadsworth Rd Wellington, OH 44090

Home/Work: 440/647-5866 Fax: 413/451-7802 Email: jplas@prodigy.net

Anne Pufahl

Big XII Conference - NCAA Division I

Summit League - NCAA Division I

SunBelt Conference - NCAA Division I

Email: anne.pufahl@marquette.edu

Carlos Rodriguez

Atlantic Sun Conference - NCAA Division I

Heartland - NCAA Division II

Peach Belt - NCAA Division II

Red River Athletic - NAIA

Region XIV - NJCAA

7230 Westshire Dr San Antonio, TX 78227

Cell: 512/762-4258 Email: Losref@aol.com

Alan Suzuki

Western Athletic Conference - NCAA Division I

4023 S Rosemary Way Denver, CO 80237-2109

Home: 303/741-3565 Email: asuzuki@wac.org



Steve Thomas

Great American Conference - NCAA Division II



10724 E 121st St North Collinsville, OK  74021

Cell:  918/607-0628  Email:  steve@thomas.net

Julie Voeck

Northern Athletics Conference - NCAA Division III

Midwest Conference - NCAA Division III

Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletics Conference - NCAA Division III 



6905 Wellauer Dr Wauwatosa, WI  53213

Cell: 414/305-7454 Email:  jvoeck@attglobal.net

Melinda Voorhies

SEC Conference - NCAA Division I

P.O. Box 62054 Lafayette, LA 70596

Cell: 225/235-5178 Email: mevoor@gmail.com



Steve Webster

Ivy League - NCAA Division I

Patriot League - NCAA Division I



PO Box 6332  Lincoln, MA  01773

Cell: 617/512-8635  Email: steve@srwebster.com

B.J. Willard

Old Dominion Athletic Conference -NCAA Division III

South Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II

West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II 

USA South Athletic Conference - NCAA Division III

 

1906 Mud Pike Christiansburg, VA 24073

Home:540/382-7827 Cell: 540/449-7828 Email: bjwillard2@gmail.com

Frank Wilson

Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) - NCAA Division I

PO Box 533 Ridgeland, MS 39158-0533

Cell/Work: 601/918-8587 Home/Fax: 601/853-0297

Email: Frank.Wilson@delphi.com Email2: Fwilsonjr51@aol.com

Bob Wnukowski

Conference Carolinas (CVAC) - NCAA Division II

641 Canterbury Road Piedmont, SC 29673

Home: 864/277-2592 Email: proump1@netzero.net

 


 |  Login
-->