Clinic Sites


NCAA/PAVO Clinic Schedule for 2015

You may obtain details regarding locations, times, and costs from the PAVO E-Store when you register or by contacting the host directly.

For 2015, those fees are:

  • PAVO current member (dues received in PAVO central office) $25.00
  • Non-PAVO member, non-collegiate referee $30.00
  • Non-PAVO member, active collegiate referee $75.00

Hosts may charge additional local fees to cover the cost of facilities, materials, etc. The entire registration fee (local clinic fees + PAVO clinic fees)

will be paid during online registration. Registration closes for each clinic on the Tuesday before at 11 pm Central time. After that time, you may attempt

to attend the clinic of your choice on a walk-in basis. However, clinics are not required to accommodate attendees who are not pre-registered,

and will do so on a space-available basis only. A walk-in fee of $50 will be charged in addition to the PAVO clinic fee and local clinic fee. As a

courtesy, if you miss the pre-registration deadline, please contact the host directly to notify them that you plan to walk-in, so that they can plan accordingly. Registration will begin July 1. 

July 25  Rochester, NY Jeff McKinney jeff.mckinney@gmail.com
July 25 Savannah, GA Lester Hayman lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net
       
July 26 Kansas City, MO Lisa Kresha lisakresha@gmail.com
July 26 Murfreesboro, TN Elaine Mitchell elainesports@att.net
       
Aug 1 Chapel Hill, NC Michael O'Connor boty007@gmail.com
Aug 1 Pensacola, FL Kim Wishum kimwishum@gmail.com
Aug 1 Indianapolis, IN Bill Thornburgh wthornbu@yahoo.com
Aug 1 LA/Orange, CA Verna Klubnikin vernaref@aol.com
       
Aug 2 Minneapolis, MN Tim Harlow tim3407@msn.com
Aug 2 Allentown, PA Roy Benasaraf royben@ptd.net
Aug 2 Atlanta, GA Bob Hume bobmhume@gmail.com
Aug 2 Bay St Louis, MS Angelle Simms angellesimms@yahoo.com








Aug 8  Chicago, IL E. Thiebe ethiebe@bigten.org
Aug 8 Omaha, NE Bill Stanley hopsinc@cox.net
Aug 8 Lakeland, FL Eric Vlahov evlahov@ut.edu
Aug 8 Phoenix, AZ Norman Carr carrvb@msn.com
Aug 8 Chicopee, MA Wade DuBois coachdubois@gmail.com








Aug 9 Louisville, KY Nancy Funk nfunk@twc.com
Aug 9 Houston, TX Carlos Rodriguez losref@aol.com
Aug 9 East Lansing, MI Ann Hutchins annhutchins@hotmail.com
Aug 9 Cleveland, OH Brian Hemelgarn hemelgarn@ovr.org
Aug 9 Fargo, ND Donna Hutchison donna.hutchison6@gmail.com
       
Aug 15 Baltimore, MD Arlene Geppi ageppi@aol.com
Aug 15 Santa Clara, CA Ray Mink raymink@aol.com








Aug 16 Denver, CO Glo Bailey bailey.glo@gmail.com
Aug 16 Boston, MA Steve Webster steve@srwebster.com
       
Aug 22  Tacoma, WA Marc Blau mhblau@comcast.net
Aug 22 Mara Wager  Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com




Aug 23  Dallas, TX Carlos Rodriguez losref@aol.com
Aug 23 Spokane, WA Dale Goodwin goodwin@gonzaga.edu

 |  Login
-->