Clinic Sites


NCAA/PAVO Clinic Schedule for 2013

You may obtain details regarding locations, times, and costs from the PAVO E-Store when you register or by contacting the host directly.
For 2013, those fees are:

  • PAVO current member (dues received in PAVO central office) $25.00
  • Non-PAVO member, non-collegiate referee $30.00
  • Non-PAVO member, active collegiate referee $75.00

Hosts may charge additional local fees to cover the cost of facilities, materials, etc. The entire registration fee (local clinic fees + PAVO clinic fees)
will be paid during online registration. Registration closes for each clinic on the Tuesday before at 11 pm Central time. After that time, you may attempt
to attend the clinic of your choice on a walk-in basis. However, clinics are not required to accommodate attendees who are not pre-registered,
and will do so on a space-available basis only. A walk-in fee of $50 will be charged in addition to the PAVO clinic fee and local clinic fee. As a
courtesy, if you miss the pre-registration deadline, please contact the host directly to notify them that you plan to walk-in, so that they can plan accordingly.

July 27 Savannah, GA Lester Hayman lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net
July 27 Los Angeles/Orange County, CA Verna Klubnikin vernaref@aol.com
       
July 28 Minneapolis, MN Tim Harlow tim3407@msn.com
July 28 Murfreesboro, TN Elaine Mitchell elainesports@att.net
       
Aug 3 Phoenix, AZ Norma Carr carrvb@msn.com
Aug 3 Pensacola, FL Kim Wishum kimwishum@gmail.com
Aug 3 Harrisburg, PA Steven Cooper cooperef@comcast.net
Aug 4 Kansas City, MO Lisa Kresha lkresha@kc.rr.com
Aug 4 Chapel Hill, NC Mike O'Connor boty007@yahoo.com
Aug 4 Rochester, NY Jeff McKinney jeff.mckinney@gmail.com
Aug 10 Chicago, IL Jackie Evans jevans@bigten.org
Aug 10 Omaha, NE Bill Stanley hopsinc@cox.net
Aug 10 Newark, NJ Alan Sowa vbref@msn.com
Aug 11 Louisville, KY Nancy Funk nfunk@twc.com
Aug 11 Fargo, ND Perry Holweger holwp@yahoo.com
Aug 11 Atlanta, GA Bob Hume bhume@charter.net
Aug 11 Austin, TX Carlos Rodriguez losref@aol.com
Aug 11 Lakeland, FL Eric Vlahov evlahov@ut.edu
Aug 17 Spokane, WA Dale Goodwin goodwin@gonzaga.edu
Aug 17 Baltimore, MD Charles Ezigbo charles.chrva@verizon.net
Aug 17 Indianapolis, IN Bill Thornburgh wthornbu@yahoo.com
Aug 18 East Lansing, MI Ann Hutchins annhutchins@hotmail.com
Aug 18 Weston, MA Steve Webster steve@srwebster.com
Aug 18 Bay St Louis, MS Rob Brecheisen febrkr@bellsouth.net
       
Aug 24 Tacoma, WA Marc Blau blaumarc@qwest.net
Aug 24 Albany, NY Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com
Aug 25 Santa Clara, CA Ray Mink raymink@aol.com
Aug 25 Elyria, OH Diane Plas jplas@prodigy.net
Aug 25 Denver, CO Glo Bailey Bailey.glo@gmail.com

 |  Login
-->