menu click
Search

Conference Contacts

For reference information, we have invited conference coordinators/assignors to be included on this webpage.

Coordinator/Assignor Name Conference(s) Contact Information  
Marcia Alterman American Athletic Conference - NCAA DI
Big Ten Conference - NCAA DI
Conference USA - NCAA DI
Big East Conference - NCAA DI
Mid-American Conference - NCAA DI
Horizon Conference - NCAA DI
8615 E Champions St.
Wichita, KS 67226
Work: (316) 721-2866
Email:
mavbref@sbcglobal.net
 
Scott and Rose Atkinson PSAC East - NCAA DII 2445 Jalice Cir.
State College, PA  16801
Work: (814) 234-4041 (9a-9p only)
Email:
atkinsonrose@yahoo.com
 
Justin Basovsky Great Lakes Valley Conference - NCAA DII
Midwest Conference - NCAA DIII
College Conferences of Illinois & Wisconsin - NCAA DII
Chicago Collegiate Athletic Conference - NAIA
1252 Bradford Ln.
Antioch, IL  60002
Cell: (847) 553-5297
Email
: footin86@hotmail.com 
 
Jim Beyer Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA DIII 12217 Sunflower Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50323
Cell: (515) 778-5692
Email:
beyerj50265@yahoo.com
 
Michael Blalock Ohio Valley Conference - NCAA DI 6307 Zadock Woods Dr.
Austin, TX 78749
Home: (512) 567-1623
Email
: michaelgblalock@aol.com
 
Norma Carr Mountain West Conference - NCAA DI 2435 E. 2900 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Work: (801) 652-0047
Email:
ncarr47@gmail.com
 
Syd Church Arizona Community College Athletic Conference - NJCAA 1297 E. Tradewind Dr.
Gilbert, AZ  85234
Cell: (602) 999-1485
Email: 
syd.r.church@gmail.com 
 
Dan Correnti Centennial Conference - NCAA DII
Colonial States Athletic Conference - NCAA DIII
360 Lynbrooke Rd.
Springfield, PA  19064
Home: (610) 328-1741
Email:
correnti24@msn.com
 
Paul DeCurtis Northeast Conference - NCAA DI
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference - NCAA DI
East Coast Conference - NCAA DII
City University of NY Athletic Conference - NCAA DIII
1444 Pine Brook Ct.
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Cell: (914) 841-6655
Email: 
pdecurtis@gmail.com
 
Marla Denham  Big Sky Conference - NCAA DI  532 W. Navarro Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 497-0404
Email:
MCDenham@q.com  
 
Gerry Durishan Mountain East Conference - DII
PSAC (West) - DII
Presidents Athletic Conference - DIII
 
116 Bristol Ln.
Irwin, PA 15642
Cell: (724) 244-4121
Email:
gdurishan@gmail.com
 
Kathy Ferraraccio America East Conference - NCAA DI
Colonial Athletic Association - NCAA DI
NE-10 - NCAA DII 
66A Congamond Rd.
Southwick, MA 01077
Home: (413) 569-6970
Email:
kathy@ferraraccio.com
 
Linda Fletcher Southland Conference - NCAA DI 903 Conrad St.
Austin, TX 78758-6708
Cell: (512) 663-8353
Email:
lfletcher0@aol.com 
 
Cornelio (Corny) Galdones Atlantic 10 Conference - NCAA DI 5408 Chieftain Cir.
Alexandria, VA  22312
Cell: (703) 888-8897
Email:
cfgaldones@msn.com  
 
Karen Gee West Coast Conference - NCAA DI 5512 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94618
Email:
ka.gee@sbcglobal.net  
 
Bruce Hanelt Central Athletic Conference - DII
NJ Athletic Conference - DIII
40 Countryside Rd.
Columbia, NJ 07832
Phone: (908) 496-0102
Email
: bghdelgap@yahoo.com 
 
Wally Hendricks Missouri Valley Conference - NCAA DI Email: wally-h@uiuc.edu  
Richard Holstead Conference Carolinas (CVAC) - NCAA DII 926 Sparrow Valley Way
Charlotte, NC 28214
Phone: (704) 674-6500
 
Jeanine Hoskins Northern Athletics Conference - NCAA DIII    
John Kimmel Lone Star - NCAA DII
Trinity University - NCAA DIII
Texas Lutheran University - NCAA DIII
9802 Dugas
San Antonio, TX 78245
Home: (210) 670-8318
Cell: (210) 392-9552
Email:
john@aoasports.com
 
Daniel Leake Big South Conference - NCAA DI
Southern Conference - NCAA DI
235 Callaway Cir.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Home/Cell: (540) 246-6014
Email: 
dleake@specialolympicsva.org
 
Randy McLamb Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference (MEAC) - NCAA DI 6134 Moseley Ave.
Clinton, NC  28328
Cell: (757) 897-3054
Email:
randy.mclamb@gmail.com 
 
John Martin Big West Conference - NCAA DI
Pac West Conference - NCAA DII
8414 W. Farm Rd., #180-242
Las Vegas, NV 89131
Cell: (702) 205-2547
Email:
jmbigwest@gmail.com
 
Janis Matson Atlantic Coast Conference - NCAA DI 138 Harrison Ct.
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Home: (919) 967-4800
Email
: matsonje@bellsouth.net
 
Ray Mink California Pacific Conference - NAIA 37981 Lavender Common
Fremont, CA 94536
Office: (510) 791-5347
Email:
PSBOMail@aol.com
 
James Phillips Sunshine State Conference - NCAA DII Phone:(407) 925-9428
Email:
james@usavfl.org
 
Diane Plas North Coast Athletic Conference - NCAA DII
Ohio Athletic Conference - NCAA DII
Great Midwest Athletic Conference - NCAA DII
46457 Peck Wadsworth Rd.
Wellington, OH 44090
Cell: (216) 533-7521
Fax: (413) 451-7802
Email:
jplas@prodigy.net
 
Joan Powell PAC-12 Conference - NCAA DI 14075 Gleneagle Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Cell: (719) 290-1189
Email:
Jpr1r2@msn.com
 
Anne Pufahl Big XII Conference - NCAA DI
Summit League - NCAA DI
SunBelt Conference - NCAA DI
Email: anne.pufahl@marquette.edu  
Carlos Rodriguez

Atlantic Sun Conference  - NCAA DI
Heartland Conference - NCAA DII
Peachbelt Conference - NCAA DII
Red River Athletic Conference - NAIA
Region XIV - NJCAA
Western Athletic Conference - NCAA DI

2142 Red Rock Xing
San Antonio, TX 78245
Cell: (512) 762-4258
Email: losref@aol.com
 
Steve Thomas 

Great American Conference - NCAA DII
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Assoc - NCAA DII

10724 E. 121st St. North
Collinsville, OK  74021
Cell:  (918) 607-0628
Email: 
steve@thomas.net 
 
Julie Voeck Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletics Conference - NCAA DIII 6905 Wellauer Dr.
Wauwatosa, WI  53213
Cell: (414) 305-7454
Email: 
jvoeck@attglobal.net
 
Melinda Voorhies SEC Conference - NCAA DI P.O. Box 62054
Lafayette, LA 70596
Cell: (225) 235-5178
Email:
mevoor@gmail.com
 
Steve Webster Ivy League - NCAA DI
Patriot League - NCAA DI

PO Box 6332
Lincoln, MA  01773
Cell: (617) 512-8635
Email:
steve@srwebster.com
 
B.J. Willard Old Dominion Athletic Conference - NCAA DIII
South Athletic Conference - NCAA DII
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA DII
USA South Athletic Conference - NCAA DIII
1906 Mud Pike
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Home: (540) 382-7827
Cell: (540) 449-7828
Email:
bjwillard2@gmail.com
 
Frank Wilson Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) - NCAA DI PO Box 533
Ridgeland, MS 39158-0533
Cell/Work: (601) 918-8587
Home/Fax: (601) 853-0297
Email:
Frank.Wilson@delphi.com
Email 2: Fwilsonjr51@aol.com
 


Direct questions to Miki Kennedy, Member Services, PAVO Central Office at pavo@pavo.org or (888) 791-2074.