menu click
Search

NCAA/PAVO Clinic Locations and Dates

                                                                                 Joint programming of

         
The National Collegiate       
Athletic Association
         and                 Professional Association
of Volleyball Officials
     


                                   2019 NCAA/PAVO NATIONAL CLINICS
                                               Site and Host Contact Information

 

 Date Location Contact Email Address

July 20

Fargo, ND

Donna Hutchison

donna.hutchison6@gmail.com

July 20

Metaire, LA

Angelle Simms

angellesimms@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

July 21

Minneapolis, MN

Brad Aaberg

aaberg.brad@gmail.com

July 21

Murfreesboro, TN

Elaine Mitchell

elaine1250mitchell@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

July 27

Azusa, CA

Verna Klubnikin

vernaref@gmail.com

July 27

Savannah, Ga

Lester Hayman

lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net

July 27

Austin, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com

 

 

 

 

July 28

San Mateo, CA

Ray Mink

raymink@aol.com

July 28

Columbia, SC

Joy Stauffer

tjstauffer4@gmail.com

July 28

Atlanta, GA

Robert Watson

robertwatson3000@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 3

Pensacola, FL

Kim Wishum

kimwishum@gmail.com

August 3

Kansas City, MO

Kansas City, MO

trastok@aol.com

August 3

Harrisburg, PA

Steven Cooper

cooperef@comcast.net

August 3

Chapel Hili, NC

Michael O'Connor

boty007@gmail.com

August 3

Rochester, NY

Jeff McKinney

jeff.mckinney@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 4

Lakeland, FL

Eric Vlahov

evlahov@ut.edu

August 4

Indianapolis, IN

Donieta Ross

donietaross@gmail.com

August 4

Phoenix, AZ

Norma Carr

ncarr47@gmail.com

August 4

St. Louis, MO

Joe Flanigan

hofvbref@yahoo.com

August 4

Hoboken, NJ

Russell Rodriguez

russell.vbref@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 10

Chicago, IL

Janelle McDaniel

jmcdaniel@bigten.org

August 10

Baltimore, MD

Bill Kearney

billk21093@gmail.com

August 10

Louisville, KY

Nancy Funk

nfunk@twc.com

 

 

 

 

August 11

Cleveland, OH

Brian Hemelgarn

hemelgarn@ovr.org

August 11

Lansing, MI

David Vander Meer

boardchair@mbvo.org

August 11

Denver, CO

Glo Bailey

bailey.glo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 17

Omaha, NE

Bill Stanley

hopsinc@cox.net

August 17

Spokane, WA

Dale Goodwin

goodwin@gonzaga.edu

 

 

 

 

August 18

Wichita, KS

Linda Frazier

linfraz@swbell.net

August 18

Tacoma, WA

Marc Blau

mhblau@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

August 24

Albany, NY

Mara Wager

Mara_97@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 25

Waltham, MA

Steve Webster

steve@srwebster.com