menu click
Search

NCAA/PAVO Clinics

  2021 NCAA/PAVO Clinics Dates and Locations

Date

Site

Host

Email

July 24

Bismarck, ND

Dorothy Lick

dorothy@ndba.com

July 24

Kansas City, MO

Tom Rastok

tomrastok@gmail.com

July 24

Harrisburg, PA

Steven Cooper

cooperef@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

July 25

Indianapolis, IN

Donieta Ross

donietaross@gmail.com

July 25

Murfreesboro, TN

William Fee

wrfee@hotmail.com

July 25

St. Paul, MN

Tim Harlow

tim3407@msn.com

 

 

 

 

July 31

Azusa, CA

Verna Klubnikin

vernaref@gmail.com

July 31

Atlanta, GA

Robert Watson

robertwatson3000@gmail.com

July 31

Madisonville, LA

John Marlborough

jjm43@att.net

July 31

Durham, NC

Michael O'Connor

boty007@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 1

Denver, CO

Candida Mallo

candida.mallo@gmail.com

August 1

San Mateo, CA

Ray Mink

mailpsbo@aol.com

August 1

Rochester, NY

Jeff McKinney

jeff.mckinney@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 7

Pensacola, FL

Kim Wishum

kimwishum@gmail.com

August 7

Omaha, NE

Mike Behrens

mikebehrens71@neb.rr.com

August 7

Louisville, KY

Joseph O'Neal

vboneal@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

August 8

Orlando, FL

Eric Vlahov

evlahov@ut.edu

August 8

Dallas, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com

August 8

Allentown, PA

Roy Benasaraf

royben@ptd.net

 

 

 

 

August 14

Columbia, SC

Joy Stauffer

tjstauffer4@gmail.com

August 14

Chicago, IL

Janelle McDaniel

jmcdaniel@bigten.org

August 14

TBD, MA

Steve Webster

steve@srwebster.com

 

 

 

 

August 15

Baltimore, MD

Bill Kearney

billk21093@gmail.com

August 15

Cleveland, OH

Brian Hemelgarn

hemelgarn@ovr.org

August 15

Lansing, MI

Henry Chen

chen@hope.edu

 

 

 

 

August 21

West Point, NY

Tim Countryman

trec153@aol.com

August 21

Wichita, KS

Randy Thackery

rjthackery@aol.com

August 21

Tacoma, WA

Marc Blau

mhblau@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

August 22

Albany, NY

Mara Wager

mara_97@gmail.com

August 22

San Antonio, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com

August 22

Spokane, WA

Dale Goodwin

goodwin@gonzaga.edu