menu click
Search

NCAA/PAVO Clinics

  2021 NCAA/PAVO Clinics Dates and Locations

PLEASE NOTE:  You must be logged in on the PAVO website before clicking the Register button for your chosen clinic.  
If you are not currently logged in, please click here to login.
 

Date

Site

Host

Email

 

July 24

Bismarck, ND

Dorothy Lick

dorothy@ndba.com

Registration Closed

July 24

Kansas City, MO

Tom Rastok

tomrastok@gmail.com

Registration Closed

July 24

Harrisburg, PA

Steven Cooper

cooperef@comcast.net

Registration Closed

 

 

 

 

 

July 25

Indianapolis, IN

Donieta Ross

donietaross@gmail.com

Registration Closed

July 25

Murfreesboro, TN

William Fee

wrfee@hotmail.com

Registration Closed

July 25

St. Paul, MN

Tim Harlow

tim3407@msn.com

Registration Closed

 

 

 

 

 

July 31

Azusa, CA

Verna Klubnikin

vernaref@gmail.com

Registration Closed

July 31

Atlanta, GA

Robert Watson

robertwatson3000@gmail.com

Registration Closed

July 31

Madisonville, LA

John Marlborough

jjm43@att.net

Registration Closed

July 31

Durham, NC

Michael O'Connor

boty007@gmail.com

Registration Closed

 

 

 

 

 

August 1

Denver, CO

Candida Mallo

candida.mallo@gmail.com

Registration Closed

August 1

San Mateo, CA

Ray Mink

mailpsbo@aol.com

Registration Closed

August 1

Rochester, NY

Jeff McKinney

jeff.mckinney@gmail.com

Registration Closed

 

 

 

 

 

August 7

Pensacola, FL

Kim Wishum

kimwishum@gmail.com

Registration Closed

August 7

Omaha, NE

Mike Behrens

mikebehrens71@neb.rr.com

Registration Closed

August 7

Louisville, KY

Nancy Funk

nfunk@twc.com

Registration Closed

 

 

 

 

 

August 8

Orlando, FL

Eric Vlahov

evlahov@ut.edu

Registration Closed

August 8

Dallas, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com

Registration Closed

August 8

Allentown, PA

Roy Benasaraf

royben@ptd.net

Registration Closed

August 8

Gilbert, AZ

Katy Meyer

katrina.meyer@outlook.com

Registration Closed
         

 

 

 

 

 

August 14

Columbia, SC

Joy Stauffer

tjstauffer4@gmail.com

Register

August 14

Chicago, IL

Janelle McDaniel

jmcdaniel@bigten.org

Sold Out

August 14

Beverly, MA

Steve Webster

steve@srwebster.com

Register

 

 

 

 

 

August 15

Baltimore, MD

Bill Kearney

billk21093@gmail.com

Register

August 15

Cleveland, OH

Brian Hemelgarn

hemelgarn@ovr.org

Register

August 15

Lansing, MI

Henry Chen

chen@hope.edu

Register

 

 

 

 

 

August 21

West Point, NY

Tim Countryman

trec153@aol.com

Register

August 21

St. Louis, MO

Joe Flanigan

hofvbref@yahoo.com

Register

August 21

Tacoma, WA

Marc Blau

mhblau@comcast.net

Register

 

 

 

 

 

August 22

Wichita, KS

Randy Thackery

rjthackery@aol.com

Register

August 22

San Antonio, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com

Register

August 22

Spokane, WA

Dale Goodwin

goodwin@gonzaga.edu

Register