menu click
Search

NCAA/PAVO Clinics

  2022 NCAA/PAVO Clinics Dates and Locations

PLEASE NOTE:  You must be logged in on the PAVO website before clicking the Register button for your chosen clinic.  
If you are not currently logged in, please click here to login.

Registration Opens Wednesday, July 6, at 12:00 Noon CT.

 

Date Site Host Email
July 23  Bismarck, ND Dorothy Lick dorothy@ndba.com
July 23  Columbia, SC Joy Stauffer tjstauffer4@gmail.com
July 23  Indianapolis, IN Ron Hill vbrefron@att.net
July 23  Madisonville, LA John Marlbrough jjm43@att.net
       
July 24  Harrisburg, PA Steven Cooper cooperef@comcast.net
July 24  Kansas City, MO Tom Rastok tomrastok@gmail.com
July 24  Murfreesboro, TN    William Fee wrfee@hotmail.com
July 24  Tulsa, OK Michael Goodall goodall.michael@gmail.com
       
July 30  Allentown, PA Roy Benasaraf royben@ptd.net
July 30  Los Angeles, CA Verna Klubnikin vernaref@gmail.com
July 30  Rochester, NY Jeff McKinney jeff.mckinney@gmai.com
July 30  St. Louis, MO Joe Flanigan hofvbref@yahoo.com
       
July 31  Durham, NC Michael O'Connor    boty007@gmail.com
July 31  Minneapolis, MN Tim Harlow tim3407@msn.com
July 31  Pensacola, FL Kim Wishum Kim.wishum@gmail.com
July 31  San Mateo, CA Ray Mink mailpsbo@aol.com
       
August 6  Louisville, KY Joseph O'Neal vboneal@gmail.com
August 6  Omaha, NE Michael Behrens mikebehrens71@neb.rr.com
August 6  Willimantic, CT Wade DuBois coachdubois@gmail.com
       
August 7  East Lansing Henry Chen chen@hope.edu
August 7  Lakeland, FL Eric Vlahov evlahov@ut.edu
August 7  Phoenix, AZ Joan Powell jpr1r2@msn.com
       
August 13   Birmingham, AL Dawn Dismukes dawndismukes1968@gmail.com
August 13   Chicago, IL Janelle McDaniel jmcdaniel@bigtwn.org
       
August 14   Cleveland, OH Brian Hemelgarn   hemelgarn@ovr.org
August 14   Englewood, CO Candida Mallo candida.mallo@gmail.com
       
August 20   Baltimore, MD Bill Kearney billk21093@gmail.com
August 20   Beverly, MA Steve Webster steve@srwebster.com
August 20   Tacoma, WA Marc Blau mhblau@comcast.net
       
August 21   Albany, NY Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com
August 21   Austin, TX Carlos Rodriguez   losref@aol.com
August 21   Spokane, WA Dale Goodwin goodwin@gonzaga.edu